Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Testing,testing,1..2..3....

We have new sleeping bags.... as modelled by Eve,my Mum and Lucy... Mum is in mine,I forced her in by saying I would withhold her fruit slice if she did not comply .... anyway unbeknown to Mum I had plans to 'swish' her about by her ankles... and I did,as she was my hostage,I dragged her about the floor by her ankles.. she loved it..... even though she did not say she did,I could tell by her eyes.....
Popped out with Mum and DDLC today and we went to the bargain bookshop and we all purchased 3 books for £5.oo...
Mum and I ate many many cakes today.... now we both have heartburn,we also had our usual pre made sandwiches....and this evening I have been at school to the PTA meeting about our summer feté .... Mr W is in charge of welly wanging* ....he did not know this till I just arrived home and told him.


*for those not familiar with welly wanging,you THROW wellies and the one who throws the welly the longest distance wins ..... and you pay 50p to play in the first place :D .. welly,also known as gumboot or wellington boot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.