Sugar Magnolia

By cew

Meet Zoe

I am dogsitting Zoe for my friend (and pottery teacher extrordinaire) Linda, who has gone to Montreal for a couple of weeks. I have Zoe until Sunday...it should be fun. I've never had a dog and have been thinking it may be nice to have one....but not sure if I'm into the responisiblity of that now....my son is grown....I"M FREE!!!!! so a dog may tie me down too much....having Zoe this week will give me a good idea at least....and she is a good little model for me.

At my first photo class I learned quite a bit. I learned how to change my ISO and white balance (ashamed to say I didn't already know this!!). So in this picture I played around with the white balance...some shots were orange...this is the actual colour of Zoe. I'm off now to neaten up my notes and go over them a bit.

See ya'll!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.