Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Not exactly black or white

I thought I had my blip in the bag today and then saw this scene while looking out from the little shop where I went to have my battery replaced on my watch. I finished my classes with my nice 1-1 student L yesterday, who gave me a lovely pressie of a beautiful deep purple, hand-crafted scented candle. I fear it may have to be kept safely in Rio to be enjoyed by us there in the future. Big candles aren't the lightest of items when flying! Said 'ate logo' to my lovely boss Lilian here today. I worked in her school from 2002-2004 when we lived in Sao Paulo and she asked me to give a few 1-1 classes this stay too. Her office was very conveniently located near where I'd bought rather glitzy peep toe shoes in both silver and purple last week. I added gold to the collection today All 3 pairs cost a grand total of 20 euros. I'm very high maintenance!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.