Extreme big wheeling

I take it you just hold onto the bars.

A fairly productive day today. Some TQFE studying with a brief trip into town around lunch time to pick up amongst other things the books I have to give away on World Book Night, where I saw todays blip.

After all that it was down to help out with the kids classes at Taekwon Do since Miss Cross and four of the black belts were heading to Slovenia today for the European championships. It was cartainly an eye opener taking the kids classes. There are some very talented, and energetic and enthusiastic, kids training.

After all that I had the unexpected bonus of being able to stay and train with teh advanced class which was great. I suspect my usual class tomorrow night might be hard work now though, and if I still have the ability to walk properly on Friday after three nights training in a row I'll be delighted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.