Where Next?

By HK

Three little ducks

Is this a new all time low, photographing a bin because I'm so desperate for a blip?! Maybe but as bins go, it's pretty charismatic..

Today was busy, I'm still accustomizing to this work lark, but today I managed pretty well. Once again Wednesday is the new Friday so maybe that had something to do with it.

We came home to a lovely home cooked meal made by our new temporary roomy, the llama farmer. Food always tastes that bit better when someone else cooks it for you, especially if you sit with your feet up writing nonsense about bins while other people wash up.



*the title is in reference to this being my 222nd entry, I've never played bingo but if I did I think I'd enjoy it. I'm off to work on my wings.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.