Ina's Snippets

By ina

PJ's


"The brightest future will always be based on a forgotten past,
you can't go on well in life until you let go of your past failures and heartaches..."

~ unknown ~


"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"


Early blip!

We have a public holiday today and I'm starting to get my laptop, external hard drive and chargers ready for the holiday. Have to double check to take all my cables so that I can download/upload my holiday blips :) I will upload via my cellphone, hope we have a strong signal where we go.

We are only leaving on Saturday, but the next two days will be filled with laundry, packing, final shopping for the boys who will stay home. Jnr1st has to work and Jnr2nd has a week school holiday and will also work at a computer show for a few days.

I blipped Gigi in her PJ's this morning, she forgave me already :)


"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"


"Always remember that in some way or another
you are somebody's Angel,
even if you don't know it!"
[/i]

~ unknown ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.