The Adventures of SAMBear

By SAMBear

Chauffeur SAMBear

Well yesterday I was being a beary selfish about my chauffeur who is currently feeling under the weather and has now lost their voice.

So today I thought I would put myself through the paces and get with it! There's more to being a chauffeur than you would think! Heel to Wheel... Always walk around the back of the car, it's quite an art. My poorly chauffeur has chauffeured some of the regions most recongised people (and they appear in the Sunday Times Rich List) They also worked weekends has a wedding chauffeur and toast master (why you would eat toast at a wedding is beyond me, but I haven't finshed reading the book yet!) and they have driven some wonderful cars over the years. Hopefully my chauffeur will be back at work tomorrow and that'll make me beary happy :-)

Thank you for popping in today and taking a peek - bless you all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.