SimonC

By SimonC

well back to Uni today to sign up for the remaining modules, I have a 28k dissertation to do also Landscape since 1800 and a film one looking at the 'New Hollywood.' so that's my writing life until next June. It was quite nice as the undergrads are in and there's a buzz about the place. I have had mid term blues with the balance of work and research for this MA but its not far off the end now and it has been very enjoyable.

Curiously an artist I hadn't picked up on before is Beate Gütschow the images are totally digital and borrowed from many sources down to stones and twigs etc. have really only had a cursory look but interesting work.

So decided after being back in the city to wander over to Carsington Reservoir nearby, its a place I go Trout Fishing at. After looking for various Blips this one sprang up as I was leaving. I think its a sprouting Fern with a small mammal ?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.