LocalBoy & His Fotographs

By stevenbirrell

Computer Said Yes!

For the first time since starting blip, I have changed my mind and replaced the originally posted blip with another but I hope you all forgive me (thanks to the 14 people who viewed my emergency plane blip!).

After saying an hour ago that I wouldnt take another photo today because I would be late home after yet another flight delay, I walked out the lounge and bumped into Sport Relief legend, Mr David Walliams! I congratulated him on his Thames challenge and he kindly signed an autograph for Robyn and agreed to let me take his photo. I didnt mention Come Fly With Me or try any dodgy impressions that I'm sure he's heard plenty times before.

Before blip I would've looked for someone to take my photo with him, but now I was more interested in getting a wee portrait shot.

Wonder if this counts as my first bliparazzi shot :-) Now feeling less bothered about the 6 hours I have spent in Belfast City Airport.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.