My Great Success Story

By SavvyStereo

Lighting a Candle... (BB)

... with a bonfire.

I think that should be a band name. Next project? If there is one... (cry...).

This photo was from the end of a pretty awesome day. Shame I wasn't blipping too much at the time as there were a lot of good photos, like this one of Chris G slacklining. I don't think he got far.

I didn't realise how big this fire would be but it went straight up, the apple tree to the top left is still recovering. I can't quite remember what Sev's doing but it looks like he's trying to light the candle D: We were actually slacklining again, just behind this camera, using the bonfire and candles for light. I think that should go along side other day-night sports such as our crazy successful glowstick-juice-covered-shuttlecock badminton.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.