Scott is 11

This is my cousin Scott with my Nana and Uncle David (Scotts dad) three generations of Clarks watching you tube and having a good giggle. Today was Scott's 11th birthday so we were all gathered to have a mini celebration. I do need to hang out more with Scott as soon as my exams are done.

Today was a tad hectic and indecisive. Sort of lie in, then early lunch with Ffinch seeing as she had bragged about the pumkin bagels. Then off to meet Megan for coffee only for it to be cut short as she had got the time of her hair appointment wrong. Then onto coffee with Rachel - then off to Prestonpans for this family gathering. Back to the grassmarket to have another drink with Rach before then finally meeting up with Megan again to pick up my folder, without that there would be no revision lol. NUTS BUT BRILL DAY!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.