Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

My lovely tie-dye top, that I'll be wearing out tomorrow night. Actually extremely average compared to the results others managed to achieve.

---

I've been researching a lot into facebook as a legitimate way to 'store memories', how new technology changes the way we remember things, and what role Instagram plays in a form of recording experiences. It's been an impressively intense 2 days of attempting to find articles, but I'm still none the wiser about what I'm actually gonna do my project on. A tad concerning.

I do want Instagram now though. Or do I... Articles sway my mind back and forth. I can't remember where I've ended up with regards to most technology-related issues now. Head's all full.

---

5th pub night in 6 days. A cheap (i.e free) pint with Trev, which we managed to make last an impressively long time. I'm proud of my pub-trip count, given how much work I'm still managed to get done. The general pattern is studio, home, work, eat, work, pub.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.