S0meoneActually

By S0meoneActually

7 months on..

Today's picture(s) are my and my nephew zac. My sister was told she couldn't have kids, so in March 2011, we were shocked (to say the least!) that she was 5 months pregnant. She was only 24 and still liked partying, having fun and working as a trolley dolly for an airline company. But she was pregnant and there would be no more partying and drinking. Now all that mattered was her and gavs baby. He was born on September 4th 2011, and weighed a healthy 8lbs 14oz. I'm so proud of her, she's a great mum and an amazing sister. She truly is perfect, and she's brought me the best gift I could ever receive at such a young age, she gave me a nephew. Zac means the world to me. I have a love for him, that I've never felt before. I could have had the worst day, but seeing him makes it all better. When he smiles at me or just in general, I feel happier than you could ever imagine. He is 7 months old now and a miracle. I love him with all my heart, and I will fight to the death of me for him. So this is a mum appreciation blip. Thank you Laura.

Have a good day everyone,
Nicole x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.