Not a Challenge

Spent the morning talking bamboo with those ever helpful assistants from Bunnings.
I don't know why they pay actors for those ads.  Anybody I spoke to today could have had a part.
So, having spent hours researching the perfect bamboo for my situation, one of the assistants said, 'Nah, that's not what you need.  This is what you need.'


After this unusually satisfying shopping experience I dropped over this afternoon to pick up some framed prints from my brother, who has a framing shop.

He has a couple of rooms full of mirrors, and it occurred to me this was a good opportunity to take a shot for the reflections challenge.

Alas, when I got home I discovered that this challenge was well and truly over.
Never mind.
Played around a bit and now have reflections and a barely discernible sp.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.