Live, love, laugh

By Rianka

Crowd


Amazed by the crowd at the subwaystation. All wanting to get in the Batong Line train.
They also call this line the 'can line'. And I can imagine why. Well, actually I do not have to imagine this, I have felt it several times.
Once I actually could not get out of the train and I used another Chinese girl, who wanted to get in, as a battering ram.



Today was an awful day with ups and downs and some more downs.

Dealing with a lot of visa issues. Someone told me that my visa was already expired and I could not prolong it anymore. This they told me yesterday and I was in great distress (which even is an understatement).

Today I went to the visa office and they told me not to worry. My visa will expire next Monday, and if I get all the documents before Saturday, it will be fine.
So today I collected one of the documents. Tomorrow the other one, and then everything would be fixed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.