Wood's adventures

By Pippilongstock

detailled, who thought this was a good idea then?

Before I started my blip I had a quick check of my email just to check that it wasn't me who had added detailed to the list, but no fear, it was Jennywrenny, who had a whole day off to perfect her shot.

So I am afraid it is another lazy blip, this time a tfi Friday blip with added rain outside to limit options.

It took a few attempts. And Mr W wanted it edited. Apparently he doesn't like the bag under his eye - ah well, a sign of his age I guess. I refuse to airbrush my blip.

I like the detail - the reflection in his eye; the missing eye lashes - a reminder of a close shavve at work, and yes the wrinkles which make me feel youthful. Ha ha.

Happy weekend all, very pleased this week is over

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.