All that is beautiful

By sharob

Look what I found in the daisy patch!

Our front garden is wild .. well, to be fair, the entire garden is wild. We still haven't got a lawnmower so we can't chop it. But, the front garden has loads of bulbs growing, the bluebells have come through already, there are plenty of daisies and dandelions and now we're just waiting for the remaining bulbs to come through! Looks like they might be tulips!

Anyhow, a little editing ...

Clara came downstairs to ask for a drink and saw that I was looking through the photos that I'd taken today so asked if she could have a look. I scrolled through them and stuck on this one for a few seconds. She said 'Oh, that's nice .. that's really good Mum .. Mum? What's that? Is that me? Sitting on a flower? How did I get there? How did you do that?' ..

She's so blonde!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.