Red Flash

By RedFlash

Bank Again

They've changed the advertising at Bank again

I've blipped it twice before - here and here

Of the three I prefer the first

I've never known how to go large before and hopefully now I do - but for this image it probably isn't worth the effort (but at least I've used it as a training exercise).

On the Waterloo and City line trains, the underground map is just a straight line as the train only runs between Waterloo and Bank. I can assure you that the real route is not straight at all and the train rattles round the corners at a fast rate and I always hold on tightly.

I stayed slightly later in the office but I left the house this morning in the daylight and it was still light when I got home. Spring is definitely here

Have a good weekend everyone. I have a tree to plant

PS Once again made it to the spotlight - you do seem to like reflections - thank you

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.