Ticking Away the Moments

By wiiaholic

Strawberries

They tasted as good as they look too ;o)

Really glad the weekend is here, it feels like it's been a long time coming. Ended up leaving work later than I intended doing, just in time for a heavy shower of hailstones.

But then the most beautiful double rainbow I've ever seen appeared - fantastic bright colours. I was trying to look for somewhere to stop and take a photo but the rain started again so I gave up. Lovely to see though.

Should be a great day tomorrow, we're meeting up with our good friends and fellow blippers Si and Rosie first and then going to watch the last home game of the season for Worcester Warriors. I'll be a lot more relaxed now I know we are definitely safe, the bottom club can't catch us now.

I'm hoping that we will also see Wooly tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.