my life, my pictures

By jennifleur

One Hunded and Eleven

Day 111

20th April 2012

A funny day but quite fun all in all! Had to take the kids to the childminder again for another settling in session, something that I'm never going to feel happy about doing I guess, but they seemed to have fun. I used the time to go shopping for Little Lady's Birthday Party tomorrow. We're not going mad, a few friends and family over for tea and cake.

We had friends over this afternoon after lunch and then the sun came out (unusual for this week!) and we went to the park before tea.

This evening I've been icing cakes. This is Little Lady's Birthday cake for her party. Isn't he cute?! Admittedly not the greatest photo but it documents it :)

I can't believe she's turning one next week!? :'(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.