Scattered Polaroids

By sp

Me and Pose sat watching the rain. It suddenly stopped and the sun came out, so we grabbed coats and bags and shoes and headed to uni. We weren't quick enough, and it hailed for about half the journey.

RAG meeting in the union at lunch time, then a walk with Graham round the cathedral. No Hugh Jackmans unfortunately (apparently he was in the gym next to uni, we should've walked the other way).

I just got home when I got a text telling me to check my email: reflective journal marks available for collection. It was worth the extra walk back down, I got a first (somehow!)

In the evening we headed to town for 2-for-1 cocktails and a 'Spring Break' party at the SU. These activities coincided with a Pub Golf expedition, which is how Peter ended up with a visor. I think it rather suits him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.