It's a Geeks Life

By geekmeek

One of those days

Today was a bad day, everything went wrong.

2 persons under the train prevented me using the train to get to London, I diverted to the tube and could not get to the car park due to a road closure.

The road was snarled due to the road closure so it took an age to get to the next tube station. I had to grab some food on the way as I was starving and I was very late by this time.

It was not until I stopped rushing I realised I had lost my veiwfinder for the Leica...Not happy. It was at Holburn Station I got the camera out and lost it, so it's ironic this is the day's picture!

I spent the whole of the Photoshop course feeling very depressed, not just because of the veiw finder and the pants journey, but a number of other things going on at the moment in my life.

It has taken me this long to go back and face such a horrible day, and post this entry. Hopefully I can get some closure now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.