Feather

Problems trying to copy stuff to my external hard drive over the last couple of days, so it's taken over from blip I'm afraid, have taken the photo's so will have to upload another time.

I've been a really poor commenter lately, surely I really can't be any busier than I was when I first started here, I know I've not lost motivation but I think maybe I spend too much time reading what you've all been up to and I don't like to leave a lame comment on photo's that I really like. I will try and catch up over the weekend

Been on my photography course tonight, its a really big class and we are in the process of changing over from PC to Mac which is really good news for me. The homework for this week is to write about my favourite photographer and take photo's in that style.

Can anyone please help steer me in the right direction here as I do not know any. I know I sound stupid and thick but photography for me up to now has been purely for my own interest and development.

Found it difficult to choose tonight this is the other

Hope you are all well in Blipland x

Edit Changed the pic


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.