shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Up on the wheel at last

After blipping it regularly for months, it was time to actually take a trip on the Wheel of Glasgow today! A lovely day actually, I had coffee this morning with old friends from uni, sadly not everyone could make it, but it was nice to meet the latest wee addition to the group. I took a variety of shots, but rather liked this, and decided it was a bit different to all the other roof top shots. (for them, see the most recent shots here. Now it's time to cook, tomorrow will be a busy day, and I need lunch I can just shove in the oven between taking photos of a couple of friends who have agreed to pose for me and Fraser as practice for the wedding we're photographing in June. Let's hope we get some decent shots!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.