Sal, Soul Sister.

By sally

But you can carry

Honey I will shoot what I please, when I please.

But when you have a strange man making strange noises in the porta-john, then I may choose to obey your rules. ew.

Called in sick today because I thought I was coming down with a bad fever. It turns out our heat was just turned up way too high. Though to be fair I do also appear to be coming down with something, and my ankle was injured in some unknown sleeping accident (totally honest, in my sleep, with no substances involved). With such a beautiful day and with the fever taking a dip back into regular temperatures I decided to enjoy the day and run a couple of errands. And then for the first time I came home and had people who were actually there to hang out with me waiting around. Friends are always surprising.

This climate is quite peculiar, one one end you can have summer view with summer-like scorched crops, the other has piles of snow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.