Voyage of a Beagle & Lab

By Inez

Wash Day!

Decided that Coco was getting a little smelly and bathed her today - beagles really don't need bathed unless they have rolled in something smelly so this is only the fourth one she's had. I'll spare you the details but Ky and I were wet to our under garments and the poor pup slightly traumatised. On the plus side, as pointed out by Ky, the bathroom and the dog were a lot cleaner than when we started. If she's going to complain about the state of the bathroom she should try cleaning up after herself or I might just make her clean it all the time! I actually can't believe how clean Coco is given that it isn't easy to wash a wriggling dog but she has already been outside trying to dig so don't suppose she'll stay clean long.

Do you think Blip induced OCD is a recognised condition? Busy on Thursday and Friday and not very inspired so really unhappy with the few pictures I did take but when it came to posting today I just couldn't leave a gap and went ahead and posted the previous days rejects! I need help!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.