Curiouser & curiouser...

By turningbull

Bluebells

A nice relaxing morning with James Martin on the TV today. Then some housework and errands.

Cycled from Broughton to Ferrygait and then on the Craigleith for some houseplants and then home. It didn't take as long as I thought it would, but it was pretty physically taxing, since I haven't cycled for months. Turns out it was about 12K which isn't bad. And I got a nice cactus to take to my new desk at work.

Saw these bluebells on the way. Although they aren't really blue, and I've seen some white bluebells in a garden near the flat, so I'm not really sure they are bluebells.

Got some nice chorizo and bean stew with rye bread for dinner then think I'm going to see Marley at the cinema. That'll make it two cinema trips in two days! (Went to see Irvine Welsh's Ecstasy last night, and it's terrible. Save yourself the time.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.