Pink Bicycle Girl

By angelahen

Are we nearly there yet?

Got up relatively early and as it was dry and the weather forecast was grim I decided to take Tallulah for a walk early. I bundled her into the car. I have never had a dog that loves the car as much as she does.

Had a lovely walk around the big lake at Ferry Meadows - but why did I not wear my waterproof!!

The weather has been topsy turvy today and I have been uninspired to do any gardening. I watched Gardeners World last night with a hope of some enthusiasm. But watching it reminded me how annoying I find the programme. I preferred it when they had a GW made garden rather than having to look at Monty's pristine huge garden each week. And watching him and his dog wonder from the jewel garden to the meadow. Like we all have gardens like this! This all reminded me of a fellow blipper. oh dear am I turning into a GOW! (.....no comment).

Not sure where the rest of day has gone, other than sorting out some sewing, being Louis and his mates taxi service and now waiting for Fergus to start finish his chemistry homework so we go and get a pizza for tea. No homework no pizza. If I die of hunger you know who to blame!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.