my corner of the world

By Vic

Smile my love

We have had a stay inside and chill out day. Jasmine and John don't do that very well. Jaden and I love it. I have read my kindle and played with photos from a ballet shoot I did. Quite pleased with them. Fingers crossed her mum will be. Needed a day like today after a full on week. Jaden has made lego constructions, played on the computer and watched films (no homework done yet)!

Jasmine has been dancing all morning and gone round to a friend's house for a sleepover. John has gone bouldering! Hope we can snuggle up tonight and watch a good film.

Jaden was having an 'I don't want to smile' moment and then got cross with me for taking his photo. But I do love his big eyes in this and he does make my heart melt!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.