One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

Tulip

It probably looks better in colour, but I wanted to work in B&W today, because I need to train myself to see high contrast monotone images, better.

So what's new? I've blipped. That's got to be new. Oh and silly ISO setting. Just fooling around.

In other news, I bought a beach chair from IKEA last weekend to catch some rays in the backyard. But a week later, I have failed to work out how to open it...and it came fully assembled without any instructions...not a flat pack.
Anybody else know what I am talking about?

Anyway it was too cold outdoors for short trousers today and the rays were not so forthcoming, so I hid in the summerhouse and pointed my camera at the flowerbeds.

Thank you for stopping by, friends. Do enjoy the rest of your weekends :))

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.