Strike

Every two weeks I have a rehearsal in Eindhoven.
I am conducting a small wind group.
It starts quit early on a saturday, especially when
I went out the night before...
The night before was a bit different than the others.

Had to work at the theatre untill 02.00 am. And
after that I went into the city to glue some posters
for kony2012.

After a very exciting and cold night, I went to bed at 05.30 am...
Only, I had to wake at 08.00 am again. To be on time for
that rehearsal. Finally at home again I slept for about an
hour and I had to work again at the theatre...
Finished at 00.15 am....

In between I took some time to shoot this piece of art.
It's at the back of the station in Eindhoven and it is suggesting
the stream of cars entering the city. Like a bowlingball
hitting those clubs. I like that.
The building in the back is called the Kennedy Tower.

Blipper Regine took a photo of this as well, excactly a week ago.

Check the map if you want to see where I took the photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.