Of Lyte And Darke

By Fiere

Last Day Of The Holidays

The title says it all really :P nice to be going back so that I'm busy and can see friends, but not looking forward to homework, internals, or getting up at 6:00AM every morning :P

Average final day :\ Did nothing again, other than attempting to do some homework. I've gained a good perspective of how lucky I was, I did have two big projects to work on but that wasn't mandatory (meaning that of course it wasn't done :P) and the one thing I did have was advanced calculus full of problems that I can't understand and therefore have an excuse for not doing... I did what I could though, and then gave up when it told me there are three different ways of working out an average, then asked me to prove some complicated equation involving all of them :|

I've played Safe and Sound so many times today. I imagine the neighbours etc are sick of hearing it, and piano in general, as sound echoes around where I live :P

I'm still bored now, there must be something I can do? At the moment my resort is to either play piano incessantly or refresh pages on the internet :P Oh well, byeeeee

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.