Ina's Snippets

By ina

Boots and all


"Children have never been very good at listening to their elders,
but they have never failed to imitate them."

~ James Baldwin ~


"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"


Jnr2nd went out with friends last night and came in late. When I went to the kitchen this morning to make coffee, Gigi started to growl, looking in the direction of the Den. I thought it was strange and decided to have a look.

I was met by two strange feet sticking out under the duvet - no face. It's only then that I saw Jnr 2nd on the other bed and realised he brought his friend home. They decided to sleep in the Den instead of his room so not to wake us.


All packed and ready to go! Tomorrow's blip will be somewhere far away from here :) We are going to Port Elizabeth (11hours drive) and will sleep over in Colesburg which is half way.

It is my dad's 70th birthday on Oct 1st and the family have a barbeque organised for Saturday the 4th.

I will obviously fall behind with comments since I will upload via my cellphone, but I will catch up as soon as I can :)


"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"


"If we do not plant knowledge when young,
it will give us no shade when we are old."
[/i]

~ Lord Chesterfield ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.