Life at 88mph

By neet

Day 22: The last thing you bought

Not too exciting today I'm afraid. It's too close to the end of the month to go out shopping. This is slightly inaccurate as the last thing I bought was actually a blip pin badge thingymijig but it hasn't been delivered yet. So yesterday I bought 2 cans of rice pudding (yum) and the day before that I got some very funky handkerchiefs I had ordered last week.

*Sigh*, back to school tomorrow.....

Edit: I need to ask a question. The neetmobile was diagnosed terminal at its last check-up so I am in the market for a nice little runaround. Reasonably priced, economical to run etc etc. Currently thinking about a 500 but need a test drive. Any blippers out there with any advice or recommendations?

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.