Ely

Today we hit Ely, a small town in Cambridgeshire. Although I took a lot of pictures of the city itself, I didn't actually end up using them, I used this one of a car my dad used to own: not the exact car and not during my lifetime but I'm pretty sure he owned on of these.

I'm a bit gutted as I managed to blip for about 4 days in a row, and then just stopped. Still I'll keep trying!

I'm at Fe's this weekend and this picture just uploaded in about ten seconds. At home I can watch a whole episode of Alan Partridge before one even gets close to uploading. Crap really.

I don't like big feet, they remind me of Gammon

In other news the big Sustainable Building Products evening (organised by me) is less than a fortnight away, and with a hell of a lot of work to do to get into shape it's going to be a mad two weeks. Nevermind, at least I get some extra cash at the end of it.

Oh no wait, thats right. I get nowt.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.