Rhems asked me to take photos of her final collection so the aim was to get up early and head to these old school toilets in Hampstead Heath (I think). They have amazing tiles but it was freezing down there. A few people came in looking very bewildered.

Then Rhems took us for lunch in the nicest organic/homemade bread and cake shop. I had yellow split pea and bacon soup! Yes it was as good as it sounds.
The rest of the day was spent editing and catching up on sleep.
Then cooked dinner and I came back to winch in the evening.

I do love a bit of London time. Heres a link to some others from the shoot.

(Also my film camera I took broke whilst I was there so I'm holding out and hoping the pics I took for yesterday turn out ok, but it wont be uploaded for a while)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.