In My Life...

By steeble

Bad to the Bone

Went into Newcastle. becoming a bit of a Sunday thing now. I like to have a walk down the quayside along the market there... unlike alot of markets it actually has some nice individual stalls selling handmade bracelets/necklaces/rings/earrings, cupcakes, glass mirrors and also some stalls selling photos that the people themselves had taken(most are of northern landmarks such as the angel of the north or the bridges across the Tyne).

However today its rained, then stopped, then rained, then stopped, then rained..... so decided would go for a coffee as I did last week at the top of the Baltic until it cleared up a little. As I was walking back along the quayside there was a load of bikers turned up mostly on Harley Davidsons. They were absolutely stunning. gloss black, matt black and chrome everywhere.

I've been deciding for ages which photo to upload. It was between 3... this one only just got it.(even then I'm still not sure if this one is the better of them).

Hope you like.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.