The odd curiosity shot

By Flipscokid

Curb sprawling

Lazy(ish) Sunday. Not as lazy as I'd like but have managed to tick off a couple of nagging items on my list of 4,557 things to do for school. Phew, only 4,555 to go!

Still, I really enjoy this time of year - as well as the fact summer is around the corner, it's also the time when season long sporting battles come to their conclusion and if you weren't already aware, I love sport. So many things to look forward to, not to mention the Euros. I still believe - it's entirely unfounded but someone's got to, haven't they?

Anyway, I made use of one of the torrential downpours which drenched Gloucestershire this arvo; looked like a bit of a loon outside my house knelt down by the side of the road in flip flops.

For those wondering I had some kitchen roll handy a high tech device for keeping the camera dry...

Monday is lurking but not feeling too traumatised by this week's prospects...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.