My topsy-turvy life

By Rathmandu

5 and a bit miles each?

I'm sure pretty much everyone saw at least part of the London marathon yesterday and it reminded me that I now have less than 5 weeks until I run the Edinburgh marathon on Sunday 27th May.

I'm running it in aid of Crohn's and Colitis UK (NACC), and I WILL get round despite currently having my leg strapped up. If anyone's feeling flush and fancies sponsoring me I have a justgiving page and I aim to raise at least £500.

I decided to try a photomerge blip today and despite feeling a bit of a berk running around the back of Londis with a camera on a tripod I'm pretty chuffed with the outcome. There is a full frontal image of me in the gorgeously sexy NACC vest and if you're around Edinburgh on marathon day any encouragement will be more than welcome...and feel free to blip me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.