Concrete

Concrete floor laid at Abigail's and Neils took 15 minutes to wheelbarrow it in and a furthur 20 minutes to level it...YAY! Mind you we had to wait an extra hour for the concrete lorry to turn up GRRRR
I thought I would get fab pictures as the other granny was looking after the boys but OH NO I looked after the little son of one of the friends who helped... BOO HOOO .
This photo taken holding onto child with one hand and photographing with the other and 'tis me big camera ...boo hooo boohoo


Last week was so busy I am determined to be organised this week as I do 2 evening classes and 1 afternoon class plus 3 aquarobic sessions down the pool plus swimming with the grandchildren after school once a week plus this week I will be taxi/ambulance for friend and her husband as he goes in to hospital.
So far I have done the weekly shop , tried to get 2 drawing boards cut ...nowhere had thier cutters open, will have to try monday, am just about to start the big clear up of my room and clothes etc .. I won't have sunday as Ed goes back to Uni tomorrow




Yup. I am MOANING

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.