velvet

By velvet

Getting Ready....getting late!

Have had a busy day today looking for a decent taylor for an outfit for my H2B and dad. Anyway thought I will go armed with camera as I cannot flag second day in.
My camera has been everywhere today, London, St. Albans and Watford. I thought I was bound to find a decent second day blip..... but a big fat NOTHING.


So have opted for a self portrait of myself getting ready to go out for a night in with the girls.

Anyway, running late and I don't think my friends will be very blip understanding.

Just want to say thankyou all for your comments have found you fellow blippers very welcoming!

(So this picture to my shock was suspended yest. I have tried my best to remove the date.... and have now altered my camera so hopefully I will no longer get any more suspensions....almost feel like a criminal!!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.