Tunnel Vision

I was just walking one of my usual walking places, not really expecting to find anything too amazing to blip since I've been there a hundred times already, and then I see this huge splash of colour in my peripheral vision, where there definitely wasn't colour before...

I think I squeaked with joy and ran over to this.

Ahhh I love it. It's by the usual suspect in these parts, a guy called 'Dime One', who does a lot of (legal) collaborations with schools and local youth and so on.

AND I suspect they aren't finished. They've covered less than half of the wall here and the other half is looking suspiciously clean - as if it's been prepped for spraying on.

I know you can't really make anything out at this angle, sorry. Next time I'll do a detail, possibly of that bit at the end because it's terribly cute. Or I might do a few details and stick them together like a triptych or something, that could work. :D

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.