Price-Nations

By 5nations

Kari

It's been a glorious day filled with pretend picnics and real picnics. Unfortunately I couldn't capture either of them because Honor created a 'No Photograph' policy, which in some ways gave them a little more room for eating!

The blip is of Kari, who used to be our 5 year old Jack Russell.
I wanted a pot bellied pig for my birthday. Ken said 'no'.
I wanted a kitten instead. Ken said 'O.K', but I didn't get a kitten.
I wanted a puppy... drove a 100 miles to get her and flippin paid for her myself!!
She's just gone to live with my brother because there's an attraction there that's far greater than a house with 3 screaming kids!!
She's come up for the weekend for a little visit and I caught her catching a few Zzzzz's while it was quite.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.