Eye to Events

By i2events

Like all good sequels...........

Like all good sequels, you maintain a theme. Today, like yesterday it continues to rain in South Wales. I took this photo after spending the morning frustratingly looking out at the garden. My lawn resembles a lunar landscape at the moment having been invaded by what I refer to "as a hippy commune" of moles.
I have tried various sonic devices to try and repel this invasion, but if moles can put up with the noise of jumbo jets hitting the runway at London Heathrow- I should of realised I was onto a loser with my oversize vibrator.
My daughter reckons, I should leave them alone, as they are a misunderstood minority. I just think they are trouble and the sooner the Government takes their shovels away the better!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.