Mandy's photo journal

By MandyO

April challenge - day 23

Had a long and frustrating day today but I don't care 'cos it's my 100th Blip birthday! YAY!

I really have to thank Dave for getting me into Blipfoto. It has become such a part of my daily life. The motivation to take photos every day has meant that I've been able to practice and develop skills and styles that have been inspired by many fellow blippers - most notably those that I have 'subbed' and 'favoured' and 'starred' - you know who you are!

The images I see everyday on Blipfoto have been amazing, funny, original, thought provoking, disturbing, but most of all inspiring, and it is wonderful to share the daily lives of others. Thank you to everyone that has visited and commented on my journal -it's so great to get your feedback.

The challenge for today is to imitate another blipper's style, and my '100' was inspired by posts from Stevie
and etherghost

...so thanks everyone - and here's to the next 100!






Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.