To Be Continued....

By ClaireS

Organisation!

I don't understand how I have so much homework and essays to write and revision when I don't have exams until next year!
it's crazzzzyyyy!!!

I've been trying to be so organised and getting everything all done in advanced but it is never ending.

This picture is my attempt of being organised. What you are looking at is the jotters that need to be learnt by heart, the essays that need to be written and the "finish at home" work that I have been given!

I don't think teachers understand that we do things other than sitting watching TV. The S3 recommended homework allowance, as stated in the front of our homework diary ( that I really need to star using) is one hour per subject per week! Well this is taking me miles over 7 hours!

looks like I've got a fun filled night!

Anyway, I've got some stuff to so Byeeeeeeee xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.