fovea centralis

By fovea

construction

my mom is here!! had the afternoon off and all day tomorrow (sometimes my school schedule just works in my favor) to hang with my mom. she rocks!

swooped into DFW airport to pick her up and then whisked her off to a nice little lunch on the patio at Zoe's kitchen. we spent the afternoon strolling about working in some retail therapy! :) we had a quiet little dinner and just got caught up on life. i love my mom and miss her so much sometimes. i am so thankful we have a wonderful relationship. we don't get to visit too often, but we always have a good time when we do. it's a short visit: she leaves on saturday morning to go to austin to visit my brother. but i'll take the time we get to spend together short or not and enjoy.

cheers,
L

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.