Calla Lily

I hate to say it but today was a typical Monday..bleh. After such a beautiful sunny weekend we woke up to clouds. I don't know if that was it, if I just didn't sleep good, or whatever...but I could not wake up this morning. Went to work finally and it was just so busy. Or, I was just grumpy. And weepy. I felt like I was going to burst into tears at anytime. I am thinking tomorrow will be a better day! I think I was just out of sorts.

I was so happy to get home tonight! had a little snack then grabbed my camera and walked around the house. I am still just so dog gone excited that I have a wisteria! It is really starting to bloom! I'm sure you will be seeing it soon :) I still don't know what color my iris's are. And my calla lilies??? They are going crazy!! There are so many new things opening up!! So very exciting! I'm hoping someone can look at this flower and tell me what I have here. It is just starting to bloom and looks like many are going to follow. I would love to know what it is. Help!

I'm going to go take a swim then head to bed. Hoping to sleep good and wake up refreshed and UN-GRUMPY (think my husband is hoping the same thing)
:o)

Happy Monday
smile

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.