The Court Theatre

The hunter and I went the Court Theatre's production of Calendar Girls tonight. It was great.

We like the look and feel of their post-quake location. Industrial but with warmth. The hunter loved the old wood of the back wall and before I knew it, a role reversal took place and the hunter took the day's blip.

All a bit of a rush after work and yes you guessed it, the hunter turned up early ;-)

Not surprisingly my spider bites were the feature of the day at work. Not there is a lot to see, just some red puffy bits. And yes, plenty of ribbing ;-)

I'm fine, just a bit tender if I poke my arm. My mate Matt in Biology confirmed Cabbagetree's spider identification. A Nurseryweb spider.

Oh, and they quite like the Harwdon River bed. Now he tells me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.