Return to the North

By Viking

lounge lizard

Well today was a glorious day in Murch and what did I do? Did I travel the highways and byways looking for the perfect blip? Did I sit for hours with camera at the ready looking for the elusive bush robin? Nope! I slobbed about all day. Then to cap off a very fruitless day I dropped my mobile phone and smashed the screen. Thankfully I had already got my old one back from a friend, so have had to revert to this for the time being. Lo and behold it has the whole negative thing going on, so without moving from my chair I took a picture of the scene that surrounded me most of the day. And yes I am officially a LAZY Beggar. My only excuse is it is the start of the holidays and for once I am truly B********

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.